“SAMRUK-ENERGY” JSC | Integrated ANNUAL REPORT

Procurement management

Procurement procedures at “Samruk-Energy” JSC group of companies are conducted in line with the Rules for Procurement of goods, works and services by “SWF “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC and organizations, fifty or more percent of voting stock (equity stake) of which are directly or indirectly belong to “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC on the right of ownership or trust management, approved by the Decision of the Board of Directors of “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC on January 28, 2016 (Minutes No. 126).

Procurements of goods, works, and services are based on principles:

  1. publicity and  transparency of  the  procurement process
  2. efficient spending of money used for procurements
  3. the purchase of high-quality goods, works, services
  4. increasing the share of local content in the goods, works, services purchased by the Holding company
  5. providing all potential suppliers with equal opportunities to participate in the procurement process, subject to the support of organizations of persons with disabilities (individuals with disabilities engaged in  entrepreneurial activities), organizations of  persons with disabilities (individuals with disabilities engaged in entrepreneurial activities) of the Holding company, domestic producers, domestic entrepreneurs
  6. fair competition among potential suppliers
  7. facilitating procurement between the  organizations that are part of the holding company in order to develop intercompany cooperation
  8. control over and responsibility for decisions made
  9. reducing the  participation of  intermediaries in the procurement process
  10. effective implementation of  investment strategic projects

The Сompany implemented “Category Procurement Management” project in line with the principles of procurement as part of “Samruk-Energy” JSC Business Transformation Program.  The Project provides for the optimization of procurement activities.

The “Category Procurement Management” project’s concept is to combine materials with similar technical and other properties, which were purchased into a category. Managing a category involves finding additional value, increasing the economic effect, estimating the total cost of ownership and reducing costs across the supply chain. Changes made enable to reduce purchase prices, improve the quality of goods, works and services purchased, develop local producers by selecting a potential supplier based on the total cost of ownership, which helps determine the optimal approach to the purchase of goods, works, services, based on maximizing the benefits in the long-term or short-term outlook. Moreover, the choice based on the total cost of ownership allows evaluating not only the value of purchase, but also the operating and disposal expenses, which allows selecting the most up-to-date and cost-effective solutions.

Procurement category strategies were developed in 2018 for “Protective Clothing”, “Maintenance and repair of special-purpose equipment”, “Personal protective clothing” and “Coal transportation” categories. These strategies include conclusions that were made in reliance on the analysis of past expenditures, future needs, supply market and business requirements.

As part of transformations of procurement activities, the Company pays attention to human resources as well. The work on improving the procurement system has commenced in 2018, which, among others things, involves certification of procurement specialists of the Fund and legal entities where the Fund holds directly or indirectly fifty or more percent of voting shares (equity stake) on the right of ownership or trust management. Executives, deputy heads in charge of procurements of “Samruk-Energy” JSC group successfully obtained certification in 2018.

In compliance with procurement principles, the Company continues focusing on developing the share of local content in the procurement of goods, works and services.

Information on the share of local content, mln. tenge *

 

actual 2016

actual 2017

actual 2018

The total amount of actually supplied GWS

% LC

The total amount of actually supplied GWS

% LC

The total amount of actually supplied GWS

% LC

goods

118,986.63

92

122,783.06

75

152,323.77

83

W/S

183,028.05

70

149,580.49

80

153,420.06

88

* Note: “Samruk-Kazyna Contract” LLP data

Moreover, the Company pays attention to social responsibility.

In 2018, the Company concluded agreements with disabled people organizations, including the Public Association “Association of disabled people Vostok”, “Mamai-Astana” LLP, “Hermes 21 Century” LLP, “Megapolis-ASTANA” IE, “Koktem-2016” LLP, “Delta inc” LLP “Ahmanova D.H.” IE,”BAYAZIT Life” LLP”, "Ar-Rohim association of disabled people” Public Association, “Taraz Educational and Production Enterprise” of Kazakh Society of the Deaf”, “GrandCorp” LLP, ABENOV IE, “Kolganat-Karaganda” LLP.

The Company concluded agreements for the amount of 114.8 mln. tenge with disabled people organizations in 2016.

The Company concluded agreements for the amount of 383.3 mln. tenge with disabled people organizations in 2017.

The Company concluded agreements for the amount of 369.3 mln. tenge with disabled people organizations in 2018.

АО «Самрук-Энерго» | Интегрированный годовой отчет

Управление закупками

Процедуры закупок в группе компаний АО «Самрук-Энерго» проводятся в соответствии с Правилами закупок товаров, работ и услуг АО «Самрук-Қазына» и организация­ми, пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат АО «Самрук-Қазына» на праве собственности или доверительного управления, утвержденных 28 января 2016 г. решением Совета директоров АО «Самрук-Қазына» (протокол № 126).

Закупки товаров, работ, услуг основываются на принципах:

  1. гласности и прозрачности процесса закупок
  2. оптимального и эффективного расходования денег, используемых для закупок
  3. приобретения качественных товаров, работ, услуг
  4. увеличения доли местного содержания в товарах, работах, услугах, закупаемых Холдингом
  5. предоставления всем потенциальным поставщикам равных возможностей для участия в процессе закупок при условии поддержки организаций инвалидов (физических лиц-инвалидов, осуществляющих предпринимательскую деятельность), состоящих в Реестре организаций инвалидов (физических лиц – инвалидов, осуществляющих предпринимательскую деятельность) Холдинга, отечественных товаропроизводителей, отечественных предпринимателей
  6. добросовестной конкуренции среди потенциальных поставщиков
  7. содействия закупкам между организациями, входящими в Холдинг, с целью развития внутрихолдинговой кооперации
  8. контроля и ответственности за принимаемые решения
  9. минимизации участия посредников в процессе закупок
  10. эффективной реализации инвестиционных стратегических проектов

Компания, в соответствии с принципами закупок, в рамках Программы трансформации бизнеса АО «Самрук-Энерго» внедрила проект «Категорийное управление закупками». Проект предусматривает оптимизацию закупочной деятельности.

Суть проекта «Категорийное управление закупками» состоит в объединении схожих по техническим и иным свойствам закупаемых материалов в категорию. Управление же категорией подразумевает поиск дополнительной ценности, увеличение экономического эффекта, оценку совокупной стоимости владения и сокращение затрат по всей цепи поставок. Внедряемые изменения способствуют снижению закупочных цен, повышению качества закупаемых товаров, работ и услуг, развитию местных производителей за счет выбора потенциального поставщика на основе совокупной стоимости владения, помогающей определить оптимальный подход к закупке товаров, работ, услуг, исходя из максимизации выгод в долгосрочной или краткосрочной перспективе. Кроме того, выбор на основе совокупной стоимости владения позволяет оценивать не только стоимость закупки, но и затраты на эксплуатацию и утилизацию, что позволяет выбирать наиболее современные и экономически эффективные решения.

В 2018 году разработаны закупочные категорийные стратегии по категориям «Спецодежда», «Техническое обслуживание и ремонт спецтехники», «Средства индивидуальной защиты» и «Перевозка угля». Данные стратегии включают в себя выводы, сделанные на основе результатов анализа расходов прошлых периодов, будущей потребности, рынка поставок и требований бизнеса.

В рамках трансформации по направлению закупочной деятельности, Компания уделяет внимание и кадровому потенциалу. В 2018 году начата работа по совершенствованию системы закупок, одним из направлений которой является сертификация специалистов закупочной деятельности Фонда и юридических лиц, пятьдесят и более процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат Фонду на праве собственности или доверительного управления. В 2018 году успешно прошли сертификацию руководители, заместители руководителей, курирующих вопросы закупок группы компаний АО «Самрук-Энерго».

В соответствии с принципами закупок, Компания по-прежнему уделяет внимание развитию доли местного содержания в закупках товаров, работ и услуг.

Информация по доле местного содержания, млн. тенге*

 

факт 2016 г.

факт 2017 г.

факт 2018 г.

 

 

 

Общая сумма фактически поставленных ТРУ

% МС

Общая сумма фактически поставленных ТРУ

% МС

Общая сумма фактически поставленных ТРУ

% МС

товары

118 986,63

92 

122 783,06

75 

152 323,77

83 

Р/У

183 028,05

70 

149 580,49

80 

153 420,06

88 

* Примечание: данные ТОО «Самрук-Қазына Контракт»

Кроме того, Компанией уделяется внимание социальной ответственности.

В 2018 году Компанией заключены договоры с организациями инвалидов, в том числе Общественное объединение «Ассоциация инвалидов Восток», ТОО «Мамай – Астана», ТОО «Гермес 21 век», ИП МЕГАПОЛИС-АСТАНА, ТОО «Koktem-2016», ТОО «Delta inc», ИП Ахманова Д.Х., ТОО «BAYAZIT Life», Общественное объединение «Общество инвалидов «Ар-Рохим», Учреждение «Таразское учебно-производственное предприятие» общественного объединения «Казахское общество глухих», ТОО «GrandCorp», ИП АБЕНОВ, ТОО «Колганат-Караганда».

В 2016 году заключены договоры с организациями инвалидов на сумму 114,8 млн. тенге.

В 2017 году Обществом заключены договоры с организациями инвалидов на сумму 383,3 млн. тенге.

В 2018 году Обществом заключены договоры с организациями инвалидов на сумму 369,3 млн. тенге.